Dacorum borough, parish and town election results

The results are in for Dacorum's borough, parish and town elections, which were held on Thursday 2 May 2019.

Following the borough election, the total number of seats held by each party on Dacorum Borough Council is as follows:

Results summary for Dacorum Borough Council elections 2019
Party  Number of seats 
Conservative   31
Labour    0
Liberal Democrats  19
Green  0
Independent  1

The overall percentage turnout in Dacorum was 34.5 per cent.

The majority of seats in the parish and town elections were uncontested. Elections were held in Berkhamsted Town Castle, East and West wards, Little Gaddesden, Nash Mills and Tring Town Bunstrux, Dunsley and Miswell wards.

For full results of the borough, parish and town elections (including turnout for each ward and rejected ballot papers) please visit our Elections 2019 page.