NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Three Rivers District Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

South West Hertfordshire

on 04/07/2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
MCGETRICK Michael	SATTERLY Stewart	1 Tait Place Abbots Langley Hertfordshire WD25 0BJ
MOHINDRA Gagan	ALLEY Christopher	South West Hertfordshire Conservative Association C/O Rickmansworth Conservative Club Ltd Bury Lane Rickmansworth WD3 1DT
O`MALLEY Bernadette Mary (Commonly Known As: Bernadette O`Malley)	NAMDARKHAN Laila	48 Trowley Rise Abbots Langley Hertfordshire WD5 0LW
PIPALIYA Ketankumar	PIPALIYA Ketankumar	42 Margeholes Carpenders Park Watford Hertfordshire WD19 5AR
SIAN Narinder Singh (Commonly Known As: Narinder Sian)	RAYMENT Michael J	67 Kindersley Way Abbots Langley Hertfordshire WD5 0DG
SILKIN Victor	HEWISON Richard	Eastwood House East Lane Watford WD25 0LJ
STEERS Keith William (Commonly Known As: Keith Steers)	STEERS Keith William	45 Park Road Watford Hertfordshire WD17 4QW

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Joanne Wagstaffe Acting Returning Officer

SUFIT Alexandra (Commonly Known As: Alex Sufit)	LEWIS Jennifer	270 St Albans Road Watford WD24 6PE
SYMINGTON Sally Elizabeth (Commonly Known As: Sally Symington)	WATERHOUSE Freja	3 Grosvenor Court Mayfare Croxley Green Rickmansworth Hertfordshire WD3 3DH