## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Hemel Hempstead Constituency**

Name of Candidate  BARRY-MEARS Sammy	Home Address 6 Hidalgo Court, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 5NZ	Description (if any)  Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Deacon David + Hill Charmaine Deacon Sara Santamaria Victoria E Deacon Joan V	Bromham Robin ++ England Adrian M Allen John W Mcarevey Catherine A Frid Jean	N/A
HASSAN Sherief	(address in Hemel Hempstead Constituency)	The Green Party Candidate	Livsey-Randall Lynda M + Ridley Christine E Hassan Sabrina I H Satchel David Hutchinson Laurence F	Randall Robert M ++ Ridley Michael B Bennetts Penelope Hutchinson Janette L Watts Suzanne C	N/A
TAYLOR David	(address in Dacorum)	Labour Party Candidate	Coleman Julia M + Butcher Ross E M Howat Frances Hook Dominic Harradine Anne C Grayson Richard S + Windsor Peter J Coxage Ronald D Hannell Peter Fawzi Mohamed I Ventiroso Janet + Gaddes John G Rahman-Blake Kamil Davidson Keith S W Cook Dawn T	Barton Maureen B ++ Lyle Thomas C Reed Emma Gladdy Jay A Silwal Goverdhan Coxage Margaret E ++ Mitchell Angela M Hannell Susan L Bryon Alison F Stockings Bradley R Gibbons Jane ++ Bryon Christopher M Burford Denise M Cook Gary M Davidson Sylvia L	N/A
WILLCOX Noel	(address in Dacorum)	Reform UK	Rapa Stephanie K + Martin Graham Briden Ross C Ashdown Linda C Curtain Andrew	Akouri Gemma C ++ Briden Denise Briden Joshua G Bentley Richard C Rickett Andrew C	N/A
WILLIAMS Andrew Derek	57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7ND	The Conservative Party Candidate	Douris Terence L + Speaight Janice M Mole John R Griffiths Michael J Bhinder Alexander	Penning Michael A ++ Penning Angela C Harden Neil Gilbey Courtenay L Banks Julie A	N/A

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 04/07/2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

The following named nomination has been withdrawn:

MCIVOR* Jaymey	(address in Hemel Hempstead	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wyatt-Lowe William J + Ibrahim Bolanle S	Williams Andrew D ++ Griffiths Margaret P	Nomination Withdrawn
	Constituency)		Elliot Graeme R Mehmood Musarat Pound Heather A	Wyatt-Lowe Colette B Savage Helen V Williams Belinda A	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.