UK PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the following constituency.

Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column

South West Hertfordshire Constituency

A POLL WILL BE HELD ON THURSDAY 4 JULY 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Name of Candidate	Home Address ¹	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
MCGETRICK Michael	(address in Broxbourne)	Social Democratic Party	Satterly Stewart D + Schofield Nathan P Wells David J Whiting Raymond C Whiting Leila J	Satterly Elaine M ++ Schofield Megan L Hickey Christopher M Whiting Sara E Satterly Ben T V	N/A
MOHINDRA Gagan	(address in Dacorum)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Button Gillian F + Hearn Philip Hiscocks Paula E Morris Deborah Abadjian Antony K	Sims Michael A ++ Edwards Vicky Neville Oliver J M Patel Vishal Alley Christopher	N/A
O`MALLEY Bernadette	(address in the South West Hertfordshire Constituency)	Party Of Women	Brew Josephine H + Pannell Trudy J Maberly Mark A Franklin Antonia E Holt Caroline	Namdarkhan Laila E ++ Maberly Alison J O`Malley Bartley F Holt Thomas Namdarkhan Ahmad-Said	N/A
PIPALIYA Ketankumar	(address in the South West Hertfordshire Constituency)	UK VOICE - For Safer and Stronger UK	Usadadiya Vijaykumar K + Dholariya Bipinkumar H Pipaliya Devanshi D Vaghasiya Mahendrakumar Hirani Prince	Usadadiya Kajalbala V ++ Pipaliya Darshil Bharat Bhai Pipaliya Sejalben K Shekhda Ghanshyam Bharodiya Kishan V	N/A
SIAN Narinder	(address in Three Rivers)	Green Party	Mitchell Christopher D + Martin Stephen I P Rayment Susan E Rayment Michael J Sian Simran S	Stungo Cheryl V ++ Martin Jennie M Sinnott Mary Jowers John Gallagher Kenneth A	N/A
SILKIN Victor	(address in the South West Hertfordshire Constituency)	Rejoin EU	Silkin Victor + Khan Mya R Jefford Carol Webber Pritrica Vora Raoul	Pechugina Zhanna ++ Khan Imran S Vora Kieran Elliott Craig A Bhogadi Lakshmi	N/A
STEERS Keith	(address in the Dunstable and Leighton Buzzard Constituency)	Reform UK	Lowther Stefan M + Flynn Sonja F Shah Shailja Johnson Daniel P Wills David A	Lowther Susan L ++ Flynn Brendan D Rubin Paul Bhattessa Shalil N Birrell Anthony J	N/A
SUFIT Alex	(address in Camden)	Labour Party	Cox Stephen + Culliton Pierce M Dale Gillian C Cullen Janet McNally Eryl M	Farrington Helena M ++ Dale Graham W Cronin George Roden Iain J McNally James F	N/A
SYMINGTON Sally	(address in Dacorum)	Liberal Democrats	Giles-Medhurst Stephen B.A.F.H. + Davies Harry Price Marie L Bedford Matthew T Lloyd Christopher S	Scarth Andrew M.R. ++ Khiroya Rajnikant C Gazzard Elinor M Humphreys Anthony R Brading Philip	N/A

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.